Consultation hotline

0755-89699951

222.png

AboutABOUT US

手机镜片厂

Shenzhen Jingpincheng electronic Technology Co., Ltd. Shenzhen Jingpincheng electronic Technology Co., Ltd.

Shenzhen boutique Electronic Technology Co., Ltd. was formally established in 2009. It is located at No. 49, Xinhe Road, shangmugu community, Pinghu Town, Longgang District, 1km away from South China City, with convenient transportation and adjacent to the airport, lotus and Shuiguan expressway.

The company specializes in the production and processing of PMMA (acrylic), pet, PC and other materials.

Since its establishment, we have maintained good and stable cooperative relations with key customers such as Chuanyin, mabowell, waveguide, Flextronics, 360, tiantianrong, etc., with continuous increase of business and continuous expansion of production workshops.


More》
ProductProduct Center
free proofinf
free proofinf 24 hours response
2 4hours response

Consultation hotline

0755-89699951

Consult now and customize product solutions
advantage Supported by technology,Take integrity as the criterion
Since its establishment, we have maintained a good and stable cooperative relationship with TCL, Chuanyin, fortune boat, mabowell, waveguide, Desai and other major customers. Our business has continued to increase, and our production workshops have continued to expand. The company comprehensively implements ISO9001-2008 quality management system and iso14001-2015 environmental management system standard.
Our goal is to deliver safe, effective and high-quality products and services to our customers on time. The implementation of process and control methods shall ensure that the tasks are executed correctly at the first time, so that the products and services meet the established agreed requirements. Quality, customer satisfaction, continuous improvement, and maintaining the effectiveness of our quality management system.
We are specialized in lens production and manufacturing based on PMMA (acrylic), pet, PC and other materials, and fully implement ISO9001 quality management system, ISO14001 environmental management system, OHSAS18001 occupational health and safety system standard and intellectual property management system.
Our success depends on customer satisfaction. We are committed to building extraordinary business performance. Only when we truly understand the needs, requirements and preferences of our customers and achieve or exceed their expectations in all aspects of performance, can we obtain customer satisfaction.
For flawless products and on-time services, our goal is to reduce variables to achieve zero defect products and services while improving turnaround time. In measuring, reporting and driving improvement, we will adopt a common set of standards, and eliminate each defect through systematic corrective and preventive measures.
Business Guidelines Business Guidelines
With a win-win mentality, in the era of information industry reform and innovation
Hand in hand with the majority of users to create a brilliant future!
More
EquipmentEquipment display
CREDENTIALS CREDENTIALS
Deliver safe, effective and quality products and services on time

0755-89699951

Message
Partner

手机镜片厂

手机镜片厂

手机镜片厂

Contact

Tel.: + 86 755 8969 9951

Fax: + 86 755 8969 9290

Address: No.49, Xinhe Road, shangmugu village, Pinghu street, Longgang District, Shenzhen

Copyright © Shenzhen high quality Electronic Technology Co., L All rights reserved Record number:粤ICP备19103506号-1 Specializing inMobile lens factory, mobile lens factory, equipment panel factory,Welcome to inquire! Technical support:Xiangyun platform Service support:hx300.cn

111.jpg

全国咨询热线

0755-89699951

手机镜片厂家

公司简介ABOUT US

手机镜片厂

深圳市精品诚电子科技有限公司 Shenzhen Jingpincheng electronic Technology Co., Ltd.

深圳市精品诚电子科技有限公司,于2009年正式成立。位于龙岗区平湖镇上木古社区新河路49号,距华南城1公里;交通便利,毗邻机荷、水官高速公路。

公司专业从事PMMA(亚克力)、PET、PC等材料为主的镜片生产加工。

自成立以来,我们与传音、麦博韦尔、波导、伟创力、360、天地融等大客户保持良好稳定合作关系,业务持续增加,生产车间不断扩大。公司全面推行ISO9001-2015质量管理体系标准、ISO14001-2015环境管理体系和OHSAS18001职业健康安全体系标准。拥有先进的自动化生产和检测设备:二次元测量仪,盐雾试验机、高低温试验箱、高精度CNC切割机、电脑全自动丝印机、UV烘烤机、全自动退镀机近200台,包装线达到15条,厂区面积达到5000㎡ ,员工达数百人。


查看更多》
产品中心Product Center
free proofinf
免费技术咨询 24小时响应
2 4hours response

全国咨询热线

0755-89699951

立即咨询,量身定制产品解决方案
advantage 以技术为支撑,以诚信为准则
自成立以来,我们与TCL、传音、财富之舟、麦博韦尔、波导、德赛等大客户保持良好稳定合作关系,业务持续增加,生产车间不断扩大。公司全面推行ISO9001-2008质量管理体系和ISO14001-2015环境管理体系标准。我们拥有先进的自动化生产和检测设备:二次元测量仪,盐雾试验机、高低温试验箱、高精度CNC切割机、电脑全自动丝印机、UV烘烤机、全自动退镀机近200台,包装线达到12条,厂区面积达到5000㎡ ,员工达数百人。
我们的目标是不断向客户准时交付安全、有效、优质的产品和服务。过程和控制方法的实施应保证,任务在第一次就执行正确,以使产品和服务满足既定达成一致的要求。质量、客户满意、持续改进、保持我们质量管理体系的有效性并符合客户和监管要求是每一位员工的个人责任。
专业从事PMMA(亚克力)、PET、PC等材料为主的镜片生产制造,全面推行ISO9001质量管理体系、ISO14001环境管理体系和OHSAS18001职业健康安全体系标准、知识产权管理体系
我们的成功有赖于客户满意度。我们全力以赴地打造在业务领域上的非凡业绩。只有当我们真正了解客户的需求、要求和偏好,并在各方面的表现都达到或超越其期望时,我们才能获得客户的满意。
无缺陷的产品和按时的服务,我们的目标是减少可变因素,以在提高周转时间的同时实现零缺陷的产品和服务。在衡量、报告和驱动改进上,我们将采用一套通用的标准,并将通过系统性的纠正措施和防止措施来消除每项缺陷。
Business Guidelines 以企业公民的行为责任
以合作共赢的心态,在当今信息产业变革创新的时代中
与广大用户携手共创辉煌未来!
点击进入
设备展示Equipment display
公司资质 CREDENTIALS
准时交付安全、有效、优质的产品和服务

0755-89699951

在线咨询
合作伙伴

手机镜片厂

手机镜片厂

手机镜片厂

联系我们

电话:+86 755 8969 9951

传真:+86 755 8969 9290

地址:深圳市龙岗区平湖街道上木古村新河路49号

Copyright © 深圳市精品诚电子科技有限公司 All rights reserved 备案号:粤ICP备19103506号-1 专业从事于手机镜片厂,手机镜片厂家,设备面板厂家, 欢迎来电咨询! 技术支持:祥云平台 服务支持:华信环球

设备面板厂家